(NT) Motorola V551 vs. Motorola V635i

Related Threads with Details Posted On

LoST! (and not the show!)

OK Guys, this inform is mainly for those who are taking part in the moto v710 settlement against verizon. Im one of you! but.......a essentially information-lacking web-site and toll-free number has been keeping me in the dark...

Has anybody actually even recieved any reply from the settlement? Even if it is just now to get that $25 credit, it is jus attractive for me to know that there is some thing comming ou
CREATED ON -
Monday, April 22, 2013
READ MORE

Cingular ringtones?

I'm a tech moron when it comes to my mobile. Just now got a Nokia 6102 from Cingular, and I hate the ringtones available on their site. Some recommendations on a trustworthy site for some better ringtones that won't download spyware at the right time? Thanx!!

CREATED ON -
Monday, April 22, 2013
READ MORE

How can you tell if you have a refurbished phone?

I\'ve a Moto V557 and am supposed to got other phone since this one is defective. I was told there is no guarantee that I\'ll get a new phone or a refurbished one. I understand there is a way to suggest if the phone is new or not...does anybody know what to look for?

Thanks!

CREATED ON -
Monday, April 22, 2013
READ MORE

Sprint A920 & A940 and Lexus Bluetooth

I\'m having such tough time connecting Sprint MMA920. It will connect. When I restart the car it shows I\'m in a conversation. It resemble to have a mind of it's own. Some Thought FOLKS!!!!!! Thanx

CREATED ON -
Monday, April 22, 2013
READ MORE

MSN messenger with Motorola L7

I wonder if we can usage msn messenger(java and many more.) with motorola L7?
Thanks

CREATED ON -
Monday, April 22, 2013
READ MORE

Motorola RAZR V3c (Verizon) - speed dial dials wrong numbers